Lisa’s Buzz

Welcome to Lisa’s Buzz!

I’ve been told by my friends that I always have much to say, so what would be more appropriate than to have a blog that I can write in whenever I have the whim? 

I would like to welcome you to my online musings and hope that you enjoy reading and participating. 

5 Comments on “Lisa’s Buzz”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Lois A. Williams says:

    Lisa,
    It will be great to hear more from you.
    Lois

  3. Joyce Trull says:

    I would love to hear more from you. In my travels I keep running into people that do not have the availability for local training or are slightly limited in their computer skills. An example of what I run into was one woman that was just beginning her embroiderying hobby. She had purchased a machine that was limited to a 4×4 hoop. I told her that with Buzz Tools software she could make any design into 4×4 design, just more hoopings. Things like this make for good conversation around the campfire while the guys talk fishing, hunting or old war stories.

    Also, somewhere in one of my e-mails there was mention of a class in splitting a wolf. Where is that located?

  4. Kris Rohan says:

    Thank you so much for the very informative class at the Sewing Room. I learned a lot about BuzzEdit. I am looking forward to taking another class. Maybe the next time you visit.

  5. Joyce Trull says:

    I,too, really enjoyed the very informative class at the Sewing Room. Each time I take a class I learn more about the broad range of projects you can create with the various Buzz Tools programs. You combine learning with fun.

    Looked on the website for the class on splitting the wolf, still haven’t found it in the archives.

    See you next class.


Leave a Reply

