Merging Embroidery Designs with Embrilliance Essentials

So much to do – so litwww.ADesignbyLyn.comtle time!  I created this video showing different ways to merge designs using the Embrilliance Essentials software.  Since this is a test video for me — I now have a youtube channel, I’m not going to write much about what you will see. I’m just going to see if the video posts to my blog so that my friends can find it!  Special thanks to my dear friend Lyn from http://www.ADesignbyLyn.com for providing me her lovely designs to use in this video!

And if this works – woot woot!  I can now share more with the machine embroidery world, so please stay tuned!

Lisa

4 Comments on “Merging Embroidery Designs with Embrilliance Essentials”

  1. Patty says:

    Great video, surprisingly helpful

  2. Dawn says:

    Thankyou Lisa you make it look so easy, Dawn

  3. Pam M says:

    I have owned Embrilliance for years, but seldom use it as I don’t “feel comfortable” with it. Loved your video and it covered a lot of basic things that will help me get more familiar with the program. Thank you. Now I am going to check out your other videos! Cheers from Pam in Australia


Leave a Reply

