Waiting for my Craftsy class to be released….. no Foolin’ around here!

LearnItMakeIt

So today is the day…..butterflies in my stomach!

My class on Craftsy is scheduled to be released some time today.  When I was told it was to be released on April 1st, I was like “seriously?!?” but then I thought that the timing was perfect 🙂  Today is a day of fun and silliness – so what better day for my first Craftsy Class, Big Embroidery with a Small Hoop, to be released!

Image

So I started this post in the morning….and VOILA!! Here is the announcement!  Use the above link to get the class at half price!

So, what’s the class about? Thinking, planning and stitching designs that are bigger than your hoop.  We will cover templates and alignment lines – the whole process from start to finish.  There is no reason to think you are limited to a small embellishments just because you have a small hoop!  The design shown above is just one of the hands on projects you can stitch.

So this is no joke! You can stitch big designs with any size hoop – I promise it’s really not that scary and I’ll be sharing some tips & tricks that make the process fun and easy.  I invite you to take advantage of my introductory half price coupon and check out this class.

Happy Stitching!

3 Comments on “Waiting for my Craftsy class to be released….. no Foolin’ around here!”

  1. Barbara says:

    HI, How do I get your coupon for your craftsy class. I am really enjoying your posts! Thanks


Leave a Reply

