Serger Secrets – guest blogger at SewMcCool

One of the blogs that I enjoy following is SewMcCool  and this week she has a guest blogger from SergerPepper.  The post is not only an informative tutorial on how to create different stitches with your serger but also provides this awesome cheatsheet reference.

Complete with adjustment instructions AND photos, this information should be helpful to both those new to serging or those like me that can use a refresher 🙂

Love this blog - and this week she has a guest blogger from SergerPepper.com!

Love this blog – and this week she has a guest blogger from SergerPepper.com!

 

 

 

 

http://www.sewmccool.com/different-serger-stitches-create/

3 Comments on “Serger Secrets – guest blogger at SewMcCool”

  1. MammaNene says:

    Thanks Lisa for the mention ❤
    Happy you enjoyed my cheat sheet… I have to admity that I've created it also for… me! I became lazy when it's time to change stitch fingers or rethread, but I really love all those different stitches!
    MammaNene @ SergerPepper.com

    • I think the whole post & cheat sheet is spot on awesome! We have something in common with the “lazy” bit LOL I’m very happy that you were “less lazy” than me and created this guide to share 😀 I’m also glad that I was introduced to your blog from Sew McCool and look forward to your future posts! Happy Stitching!!

      • MammaNene says:

        Awwww… sweet ❤
        Thank you so much for your sweet words, they made my day…
        Happy stitching to you too


My blog has moved to www.Sew-Bubbles.com - please visit for the most up to date posts!

