2015 Craftsy Blogger Awards – nominate me and you could win a free class!

Craftsy Blogger Awards - Nominate Me badgeMake your voice heard from January 9-20, 2015! Nominate your favorite blogs in any of the listed categories, based on what you really loved about their posts. Only the top four blogs per each award and category will continue onto the next round of voting. The judging process is determined 50% by your individual votes and 50% by the Craftsy panel of expert judges, so your vote is VERY important!

Of course I would love for you to vote for my blog, but even if mine is not your favorite – participate in the voting and maybe you will be lucky and win a free class of your choosing! Click on the button to the left to be taken to the Craftsy blog post to vote for your favorite!

The address for my blog is:     http://www.SewBubbles.wordpress.com

Category of course is Embroidery and I’m shooting for Best Tutorials 🙂  I know, big surprise but hey – that’s me!

Have a great day!

3 Comments on “2015 Craftsy Blogger Awards – nominate me and you could win a free class!”

  1. Mary Alice says:

    Done!

  2. M.A. Bell says:

    I’ve nominated you – good luck!

  3. Sandra Fidler says:

    I nominated you. Love your Embrillience Essentials tuts.


Leave a Reply

