A giveaway for my second Craftsy Class!

I’ve got butterflies again!  In less than a month, my second class on Craftsy comes out and I think we should celebrate with some sneak peeks and a giveaway!
Any guesses as to what the class is about?

Register to win before my class is available!

Register to win before my class is available!

Visit this link to register for the giveaway!  Details to follow!!
http://www.craftsy.com/ext/LisaShaw_Giveaway

3 Comments on “A giveaway for my second Craftsy Class!”

  1. Beverly Kay says:

    Yay! I have your first class too! Can’t wait!

  2. Jennie says:

    My guess is Stitch Artist 3 😊😊😊

  3. Linda Bottega says:

    My guess is you are going to teach us how to digitize a butterfly with StitchArtist.


My blog has moved to www.Sew-Bubbles.com - please visit for the most up to date posts!

